LEVARA / LEVARA (CD, 輸入盤, 2021年)


1st album through Mascot Records

Official Release Date : May 14, 2021

Physical CD available :

Produced and Engineered by Ethan Kaufmann
Co-Engineered by Michael Smith
Recorded at Elephant In The Room Studio, Hollywood, CA
Mixed by Will Brierre
Mastered by Steve Hall

Album Packaging / Design by Jake Hays at Hellbent Creative Company
Booklet Photos by Nikki Mata
Studio Photo with Steve Perry by Danny Goler

Band :
• Jules Galli (Lead & Background Vocals)
• Trev Lukather (Guitars, Synth Bass, Synth Keys on 2, Background Vocals)
• Josh Devine (Drums, Synth Bass, Background Vocals)

Additional Musicians :
• Ethan Kaufmann (Synth Bass, Additional Group Vocal)
• Sam Porcaro (Bass, Additional Group Vocal)
• Steve Perry (Background Vocals on 2, 6, 7)
• Madison Cain (Additional Group Vocal)
• Natalie Anderson (Additional Group Vocal)
• Danny Goler (Additional Group Vocal)
• Taos Soimaud (Additional Group Vocal)
• Taran Gray (Additional Group Vocal)
• Jim Galli (Additional Group Vocal)
• Kat Racaza (Additional Group Vocal)

Track list :
All written & arranged by Levara, except 2 & 9 arranged by Levara and Brandon Paddock
1. Heaven Knows
2. Automatic
3. Even Enough
4. On For The Night
5. Allow
6. Can’t Get Over
7. Chameleon
8. Ordinary
9. Just A Man
10. No Out Above You