Poco / Head Over Heels (CD, 輸入盤, 2011)


8th studio album was originally released by ABC Records in July, 1975.

This CD was issued by BGO Records in 2011.

Produced by Poco and Mark Harman
Arranged by Poco
Engineered by Mark Harman, Michael Verdick
Mixed at ABC Recording Studios
Original Mastered by Wally Traugott at Capitol Mastering

Art Direction by Peter Whorf
Design by Phip Hartman, Tim Bryant
Photography by Ron Slenzak

Band :
* Rusty Young (Pedal Steel Guitar, Mandolin, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals)
* Paul Cotton (Electric and Acoustic Guitar, Vocals)
* Timothy B. Schmit (Bass, Vocals)
* George Grantham (Drums, Percussion, Vocals)

Additional Musicians :
* Mark Harman (Organ on 3, 8, Piano on 8)
* Garth Hudson (Piano on 4)
* Victor Feldman (Percussion on 6, 10, 11)
* Al Garth (Violin, Viola, Voice on 2)
* Michael Verdick (Scat on 6)
* Jimmy Haskell (Strings Arrangement on 5, 10)

Track list :
1. Keep On Trying (T. B. Schmit)
2. Lovin’ Arms (R. Young)
3. Let Me Turn Back To You (P. Cotton)
4. Makin’ Love (R. Young)
5. Down In The Quarter (P. Cotton)
6. Sittin’ On A Fence (R. Young)
7. Georgia, Bind My Ties (P. Cotton)
8. Us (R. Young)
9. Flyin’ Solo (T. B. Schmit, John Brennan)
10. Dallas (Donald Fagen, Walter Becker)
11. I’ll Be Back Again (T. B. Schmit)