Dan Fogelberg / Full Circle (CD, 輸入盤, 2003年)


15th studio album was released by Morning Sky in 2003.

Produced by Dan Fogelberg
Recorded by Dan Fogelberg at Mountain Bird Studios, Colorado
Mixed by Elliot Scheiner at Presence Studios, Westport, Connecticut
Mastered by Darcy Proper at Sony Mastering, New York, NY
Assistant Engineers : Joe Peccerillo, Jean Fogelberg and David Reynolds

Package Design and Layout by Dan Fogelberg and Jean Fogelberg
Front Cover Photography by Henry Diltz
Booklet Photography by Jean Fogelberg

Musicians :
* Dan Fogelberg (Electric, Acoustic, Lead, Rhythm & otherwise Guitars, Mandolin, Bass, Piano, Keyboards, Percussion, Lead & Background Vocals)
* Roland Laboite (Drums, Percussion)
* Donny Traut (Bass)
* Sven Birkebeiner (Keyboards)
* Lee Mealone (Congas, Percussion)
* Kenny Passarelli (Background Vocals on 7, 10)
* Jean Fogelberg (Background Vocals on 7, 10)

Track list :
Written by Dan Fogelberg (1, 2, 4-10), Gene Clark (3), Bill Martin (11)
1. Half Moon Bay (Instrumental)
2. When You’re Not Near Me
3. Full Circle
4. Reason To Run
5. Once In Love
6. Whisper In The Wind
7. This Heart
8. Reach Haven Postcard
9. Drawing Pictures
10. Icarus Ascending
11. Earth Anthem