Michael McDonald / Season of Peace : The Christmas Collection (CD, 輸入盤, 2018年)


Compilation album from past 3 Christmas albums
Includes 1 new track “ Winter Wonderland “ feat. Jake Shimabukuro

Release date : October 12, 2018

Track list
1. That's What Christmas Means To Me
2. White Christmas/Winter Wonderland (feat. Jonny Lang)
3. Children Go Where I Send Thee (feat. Twinkie Clark)
4. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
5. Wexford Carol (feat. Amy Holland)
6. Christmas On The Bayou
7. To Make A Miracle
8. Peace
9. Through the Many Winters
10. Every Time Christmas Comes Around
11. On Christmas Morning
12. World Out Of A Dream
13. Oh Holy Night
14. Winter Wonderland (feat. Jake Shimabukuro)
15. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas