King Crimson / The ConstruKction of Light (CD, 日本盤, 2008年)


12th studio album was originally released by Virgin on May 8, 2000.

This CD was issued on March 26, 2008 in Japan.

Produced by King Crimson
Recorded by Ken Latchney at StudioBelew
Pro Tools and Additional Recording by Bill Munyon
Additional Recording at Ade's Garage, Pat's Garage and The Apartment
Mixed by Ken Latchney and Bill Munyon at 17 Grand Studio
Mastered by Glenn Meadows at Masterfonics

Art Direction by loannis
Digital Art by loannis
Design by Alan Chappell
Photography & Video Images by Trey Gunn

Band :
* Robert Fripp (Guitar)
* Adrian Belew (Guitar, Vocals)
* Trey Gunn (Bass Touch Guitar, Baritone Guitar)
* Pat Mastelotto (Drumming)

Track list :
All lyrics by A. Belew, All music by A. Belew, R. Fripp, T. Gunn & P. Mastelotto
1. ProzaKc Blues
2. The ConstruKction of Light (Part 1)
3. The ConstruKction of Light (Part 2)
4. Into the Frying Pan
5. FraKctured
6. The World’s My Oyster Soup Kitchen Floor Wax Museum
7. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic - Part IV (Part 1)
8. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic - Part IV (Part 2)
9. Larks’ Tongues in Aspic - Part IV (Part 3)
10. I Have a Dream : Coda
11. Heaven and Earth (As ProjeKct X)