Peter Mayer featuring Jim Mayer & Brendan Mayer / Live From Amsterdam (2Vinyls, 輸入盤, 2016年)


This double LP was released in 2016.
Recorded live at De Heeren van Aemstel, Amsterdam, The Netherlands, on October 3, 2013.

Produced by Co de Kloet, Marc Broer and Peter Mayer
Recording, Mixing and mastering engineer : Marc Broer
Mastered by Jim Demain

Track lists :
Disc 1
Side A
1. Blue Guitar
2. It’s Alight
3. A Little Too Happy
Side B
1. Singing In Your Cage
2. Chain Of Love
Disc 2
Side A
1. Here Comes The Sun
2. Morning Star Cafe
3. The Boxer
Side B
1. Suzannah
2. Faith In Angels


Musicians :
* Peter Mayer (Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar)
* Jim Mayer (Vocals, Bass Guitar)
* Brendan Mayer (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar)