Tears For Fears / Raoul And The Kings Of Spain (CD, 輸入盤, 1995年)


5th studio album was released by Epic Records on October 10, 1995.

Produced by Tim Palmer (1-7, 10-12), Roland Orzabal & Alan Griffiths (8, 9)
Engineered by Mark O’Donoughue
Recorded at Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA and Neptune’s Kitchen, England
Mastered by Bob Ludwig at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME

Design by Gail Marowitz
Front Cover Photo by Jose Galle
Inner Sleeve Photos by David Tack and Pamela Springsteen

Tears For Fears :
* Roland Orzabal (Lead Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards)

Additional Musicians :
* Jebin Bruni (Hammond Organ)
* Gail Ann Dorsey (Bass)
* Alan Griffiths (Guitar, Keyboards)
* Brian MacLeod (Drums, Percussion)
* Jeffrey Trott (Guitar)
* Oleta Adams (Guest Vocals on 11)
* Mark O’Donoughe (Background Vocals)

Track list :
All written by R. Orzabal & A. Griffiths except 2, 5, 9 written by R. Orzabal
1. Raoul And The Kings Of Spain
2. Falling Down
3. Secrets
4. God’s Mistake
5. Sketches Of Pain
6. Los Reyes Catolicos
7. Sorry
8. Humdrum And Humble
9. I Choose You
10. Don’t Drink The Water
11. Me And My Big Ideas
12. Los Reyes Catolicos (Reprise)