The Doors / Waiting For The Sun (CD, 輸入盤, 2019年)


3rd studio album was originally released by Elektra on July 3, 1968.

This 50th Anniversary remastered CD was issued by Rhino on January 11, 2019.

Produced by Paul A. Rothchild
Engineered by Bruce Botnick
Remastered by Bruce Botnick

Art Direction and Design by William S. Harvey
Front Cover Photo by Paul Ferrara
Back Cover Photo by Guy Webster

Band :
* Jim Morrison (Vocals)
* Ray Manzarek (Keyboards)
* Robby Krieger (Guitar)
* John Densmore (Drums)

Additional Musicians :
* Douglas Lubahn (Occasional Bass, Electric Bass on 7)
* Kerry Magness (Bass on 6)
* Leroy Vinnegar (Acoustic Bass on 7)

Track list :
All written by The Doors
1. Hello, I Love You
2. Love Street
3. Not To Touch The Earth
4. Summer’s Almost Gone
5. Wintertime Love
6. The Unknown Soldier
7. Spanish Caravan
8. My Wild Love
9. We Could Be So Good Together
10. Yes, The River Knows
11. Five To One