The Spencer Davis Group / Autumn '66 (紙ジャケCD, 日本盤, 2016年)


3rd. studio album was originally released on August 26, 1966.
(This papersleeve CD was out on October 26, 2016 in Japan. Remastered in 2006 )

Produced by Chris Blackwell
Engineered by Bob Auger

Photography by Vic Singh

Band :
• Steve Winwood (Lead Vocals, Lead Guitar, Organ)
• Muff Winwood (Bass)
• Spencer Davis (Rhythem Guitar, Background Vocals, Lead Vocals on " Dust My Blues" & "Midnight Special")
• Pete York (Drums)

Track list :
1. Together Til' The End Of Time (F. Wilson)
2. Take This Hurt Off Me (Covey, Miller)
3. Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out (Cox)
4. Midnight Special (Traditional)
5. When A Man Loves A Woman (Wright, Lewis)
6. When I Come Home (J. Edwards, S. Winwood)
7. Mean Woman Blues (C. Demetrius)
8. Dust My Blues (Elmore James)
9. On The Green Light (S. Winwood)
10. Neighbour, Neighbour (A.J. Valier)
11. High Time Baby (Winwood, York, Davis, Winwood)
12. Somebody Help Me (J. Edwards)
Bonus tracks
13. Gimme Some Lovin'
14. Blues In F
15. I'm A Man
16. I Can't Get Enough Of It
17. Waltz For Lamumba (Waltz For Caroline)
18. Somebody Help Me (US Version)
19. Gimme Some Lovin' (US Version)
20. I'm A Man (Stereo Version)