Huey Lewis and The News / Collected (3枚組CD, 輸入盤, 2017年)


3CDs compilation was released by USM on August 24, 2017.

Mastered by QS Sound Lab
Artwork by Studio Nico Swanink

Track list :

<CD 1>
1. Some Of My Lies Are True (Sooner Or Later)
2. Now Here’s You (Single Version)
3. Stop Trying
4. Trouble In Paradise
5. Do You Believe In Love
6. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
7. Workin’ For A Livin’
8. Tattoo (Giving It All Up For Love)
9. Heart And Soul (Single Edit)
10. I Want A New Drug (Single Edit)
11. The Heart Of Rock & Roll (Single Edit)
12. If This Is
13. Walking On A Thin Line (Single Edit)
14. Bad Is Bad
15. The Power Of Love
16. Back In Time (Jellybean Single Mix)
17. Stuck With You
18. Hip To Be Square
19. Jacob’s Ladder (Single Version)
20. I Know What I Like (Single Version)

<CD 2>
1. Simple As That
2. Doing It All For My Baby
3. Perfect World
4. Small World (Single Version)
5. Give Me The Keys (And I’ll Drive You Crazy (Single Edit)
6. World To Me
7. Walking With The Kid
8. Couple Days Off (Short Edit)
9. It Hit Me Like A Hammer (Sax Single Remix)
10. He Don’t Know
11. (She’s) Some Kind Of Wonderful
12. But It’s Alright
13. Little Bitty Pretty One
14. 1000 Years From Now
15. We’re Not Here From A Long Time (We’re Here For A Good Time)
16. Let Her Go And Start Over (Radio Edit)
17. I’m Not In Love Yet (with Wynonna Judd)
18. Pineapple Express
19. Respect Yourself
20. Just The One (I've Been Looking For)

<CD 3> 14-17 Originally released as 12" singles, 3, 4, 14-17 previously unreleased on CD
1. Streets Of London (from the album "Clover / Unavailable") 1977
2. Ain’t Nobody Own Nobody’s Soul (from the album "Clover / Love On The Wire") 1977
3. Exodisco (A & B side from the only "American Express" release, just before the band changed their name to HL&TN) 1979
4. Kick Back (A & B side from the only "American Express" release, just before the band changed their name to HL&TN) 1979
5. Trouble In Paradise (Live recording, taken from the "USA For Africa" album) 1985
6. Flip Flop & Fly (Non-album b-side from the "But It's Alright" single) 1994
7. Oh! Darling (Huey Lewis, from the album "Come Together: America Salutes The Beatles") 1994
8. Once Upon A Time In New York City (Huey Lewis, from the "Oliver & Company" original soundtrack) 1988
9. Feelin’ Alright (Huey Lewis, from the "Duets" original soundtrack) 2000
10. Lonely Teardrops (Huey Lewis, from the "Duets" original soundtrack) 2000
11. Work With Me (from the "Strokeland Superband / Kick It Up A Step") 2000
12. Oh! Happy Day (from the "Brenda Lee / Gospel Duets With Treasured Friends") 2007
13. Way Past Midnight (from the "Frankie Miller / Frankie Miller's Double Take") 2016
14. I Want A New Drug (Extended Version/Dance Mix) 1983
15. Heart And Soul (Jellybean Remix) 1985
16. The Power Of Love (Jellybean Remix) 1985
17. Hip To Be Square (Dance Remix) 1986