Maggie McClure / Color It Up (サイン入CD, 輸入盤, 2017年)


Release date : October 13, 2017 (Maggie McClure Music)

Produced and Engineered by Stephen Gause (1-4, 7), Shane Henry, Maggie McClure & David Das (5), Maggie McClure, Graham Colton & Brine Webb (6)

Musicians :
* Maggie McClure
* Graham Colton (on 6)

Track list :
1. Coming Home (M. McClure)
2. Color It Up (M. McClure, S. Gause)
3. Be Right Here For You (M. McClure, S. Henry, S. Gause)
4. Off The Map (M. McClure, Janelle Marsh Perusi)
5. Brighten Up My Day (M. McClure)
6. Do It All Again (M. McClure, G. Colton)
7. You For Me (M. McClure, S. Henry, Jeff Silbar)