Pablo Cruise / Lifeline (CD, 日本盤, 1995年)


2nd studio album was originally released by A&M Records in April, 1976.

This CD was issued on May 1, 1995 in Japan.

Produced by Val Garay with Pablo Cruise
Engineered by Val Garay
Assistant Engineers : Greg Ladanyi and Steve Maslow
Recorded December '75 to January '76 at The Sound Factory and Sound Factory West in Hollywood, CA
Originally Mastered by Doug Sax

Art Direction by Roland Young
Design by Junie Osaki
Photography by Norman Seeff

Band :
* Bud Cockell (Bass, Lead Vocals on 1, 3-5, 7, 9, Background Vocals)
* David Jenkins (Guitars, Lead Vocals on 2, 4, 5, 8, 10, Background Vocals, Harmonica, Bass on 9, Horns Arrangement on 3)
* Cory Lerios (Piano, Keyboards, Synthesizer, Background Vocals)
* Steve Price (Drums, Percussion)

Additional Musicians :
* Andrew Gold (Electric Guitar & Background Vocals on 5, Tambourine on 5, Handclaps & Tambourine on 4)
* Dan Levitt (Harmony Guitar on intro to 6)
* Dan Dugmore (Pedal Steel Guitar on 7)
* David Campbell (Strings and Horn Arrangements & Conductor except track 3 Horns Arrangement)
* Geoffrey Palmer (Tenor & Alto Saxophone on 3)
* Steve Frediani (Tenor & Alto Saxophone on 3)
* Don Francisco (Background Vocals on 2)
* Venetta Fields (Background Vocals on 9)

Track list :
1. Crystal (D. Jenkins, C. Lerios)
2. Don’t Believe It (Ron Nagle)
3. Tearin’ Down My Mind (Eugene Autry)
4. (I Think) It’s Finally Over (D. Jenkins, C. Lerios)
5. Lifeline (R. Nagle)
6. Zero To Sixty In Five (Instrumental) (D. Jenkins, C. Lerios)
7. Look To The Sky (B. Cockrell)
8. Never See That Girl Enough (D. Jenkins)
9. Who Knows (B. Cockrell)
10. Good Ship Pablo Cruise (D. Jenkins, C. Lerios, S. Price)