Jeff Cascaro / Mother And Brother (CD, 輸入盤, 2008年)


2nd album was released by Herzog Records on October 31, 2008 in Germany.

Produced by Christian von Kaphengst
Co-Produced by Ulf Kleiner

Arranged by C. v. Kaphengst (1, 3-5, 7-11), U. Kleiner (2, 3, 6, 11), J. Cascaro (1, 5, 7, 8, 11)
Horn Arrangements by F. Lauber except track 5 by F. Lauber and J. Cascaro
Vocal Arrangements by J. Cascaro and C. v. Kaphengst

Executive Producer : Rudiger Herzog
Recorded and Mixed t Topaz Studios by Reinhard Kobialka
Mastering by Tom Kruger

Photography by Thomas Schlomann

Musicians :
* Jeff Cascaro (Lead & Background Vocals, Flugelhorn, Flugelhorn Solo on 6)
* Bruno Müller (Guitar)
* Ulf Kleiner (Keyboards)
* Christian von Kaphengst (Bass)
* Peter Lübke (Drums on 1, 4-6, 9-11)
* Flo Dauner (Drums on 2, 3, 7, 8)
* Roland Peil (Percussion)

Horn Section:
* Frank Lauber (Flute, Alto Sax)
* Tobias Weidinger (Trumpet, Flugelhorn)
* Michael Theissing-Tegeler (Trombone)
* Susanne Heitmann (Sax, Baritone Sax)

Guests :
* Till Bronner (Flugelhorn Solo & Horn Arrangements on 9)
* Berthold Matschat (Harp Solo on 3)

Track list :
1. I Feel Fine (J. Cascaro, C. von Kaphengst, U. Kleiner, Collier)
2. The Sun Is Shinging For Our Love (J. Cascaro, U. Kleiner, Collier)
3. Anyway (J. Cascaro, U. Kleiner, Collier)
4. Love Is In The Air (Vanda, Young)
5. The Lady's Not Amused (J. Cascaro, C. von Kaphengst, U. Kleiner, Collier)
6. Little Flower (J. Cascaro, U. Kleiner, Goldsby)
7. Follow You, Follow Me (Tony Banks, Phil Collins, Mike Rutherford)
8. Try (J. Cascaro, U. Kleiner, Collier)
9. When She Sings To Me (J. Cascaro, C. von Kaphengst, Goldsby)
10. Help The Poor (Singleton)
11. Ella (J. Cascaro, U. Kleiner, C. von Kaphengst, Collier)