Night Ranger / 7 Wishes (CD, 日本盤, 2011年)


3rd studio album was originally released by Geffen Records on May 20, 1985.

This CD was issued on October 12, 2011 in Japan. (Master : 2002)

Produced by Pat Glasser
Associate Produced by John Van Nest (Track 8)
Engineered by John Van Nest
Recorded and Mixed at Image Recording, Hollywood, CA
Assistant Engineer : Steve Krause
Basic tracks Recorded at Fantasy Studios, peoples Republic of Berkeley, CA
Assistant Engineer : David Luke
Keyboards Recorded at "The Site", Lucas Valley, CA
Assistant Engineer : Duane Aslaksen
Mastered by Brian Gardner at Bernie Grundman Mastering, Hollywood, CA

Photography by Jim Shea
Design by Georgopoulos/Imada Design, Inc.
Illustration by Stan Watts
Art Direction by Jeff Adamoff

Band :
* Jack Blades (Bass, Lead Vocals)
* Kelly Keagy (Drums, Percussion, Lead vocals)
* Jeff Watson (Lead and Rhythm Guitars)
* Brad Gillis (Lead and Rhythm Guitars)
* Alan Fitzgerald (Keyboards, Synthesizers, Piano, Background Vocals)

Additional Musicians :
* Vince Neil (Background Vocals on 9)
* Tommy Lee (Background Vocals on 9)
* Kevin Charles (Background Vocals on 9)
* David Sykes (Background Vocals on 9)
* Fishdog (Background Vocals on 9)

Track list :
1. Seven Wishes (Jack Blades)
2. Faces (Kelly Keagy, J. Blades, Alan Fitzgerald)
3. Four In The Morning (J. Blades)
4. I Need A Woman (J. Blades)
5. Sentimental Street (J. Blades)
6. This Boy Needs To Rock (J. Blades, Brad Gillis)
7. I Will Follow You (A. Fitzgerald, J. Blades)
8. Interstate Love Affair (J. Blades)
9. Night Machine (J. Blades, K. Keagy, B. Gillis)
10. Goodbye (Jeff Watson, J. Blades)