Alan Parsons / One Note Symphony: Live In Tel Aviv (Blu-ray, 輸入盤, 2022年)


Released by Frontiers Records on February 11, 2022.

Directed and Produced by Trinity Houston & David Minasian
Recorded Live June 4, 2019 at The Charles Bronfman Auditorium, Tel Aviv, Israel
Cameras : David Minasian, Trinity Houston, Tabitha Parsons, Becky Jackson, Highlight Films Ltd.
Editor : David Minasian

Audio Produced by Alan Parsons OBE
Stereo and 5.1 Mix Engineers : Alan Parsons OBE, Noah Bruskin
Audio Post Production : Parsonics Studios, Santa Barbara, CA

Photography by Shlomi Pinto, Tabitha Parsons, IM3 Global
Layout and Design by Karla Martinez

Musicians :
* Alan Parsons (Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Ukulele, Keyboards)
* P.J. Olsson (Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion)
* Todd Cooper (Vocals, Sax, Recorder, Acoustic Guitar, Percussion)
* Jeff Kollman (Guitars, Vocals)
* Tom Brooks (Keyboards, Vocals, Orchestral Arranger and Conductor)
* Dan Tracey (Guitars, Vocals)
* Guy Erez (Bass, Vocals)
* Danny Thompson (Drums, Vocals)
* Jordan Asher Huffman (Guest Vocals)
* The Israel Philharmonic Orchestra

Track list : <Running Time : 1 hour 49 minutes 3 seconds>
All written by Eric Woolfson and Alan Parsons except where noted
1. One Note Symphony (T. Cooper, T. Brooks, A. Parsons)
2. Damned If I Do
3. Don’t Answer Me
4. Time
5. Breakdown / The Raven
6. Miracle (G. Erez, Andy Ellis, A. Parsons)
7. Luciferama
8. Silence And I
9. I Wouldn’t Want To Be Like You
10. Don’t Let It Show
11. The Sorcerer’s Apprentice (Paul Dukas, Re-imagined Instrumental Arrangement by T. Brooks & A. Parsons)
12. Standing On Higher Ground
13. As Lights Fall (D. Tracey, A. Parsons)
14. I Can’t Get There From Here (Patrick Read Johnson, Jared Mahone, A. Parsons)
15. Prime Time
16. Sirius / Eye In The Sky
17. Old And Wise
18. (The System Of) Dr. Tarr And Professor Fether
19. Games People Play

Sacenes from the Motion Picture "The Shipment"
Written & Directed by Bobby Bala
Featuring Ishana Bala
Courtesy of Flying Car Productions