Earth, Wind & Fire / All 'n All (CD, 輸入盤, 2008年)


8th studio album was originally released by Columbia Records on November 21, 1977.

This reissued CD was out as a part of "Original Album Classics" on August 5, 2008 in U.K.

Produced by Maurice White, Verdine White, Larry Dunn
Engineered by George Massenburg
Recorded at Hollywood Sound Recorders, The Burbank Studios, Sunset Sound
Additional Engineering by Warren Dewey
Assistant Engineers : Jack Rouben
Mastered by Mark Wilder

Earth, Wind & Fire :
* Maurice White (Vocals, Drums, Kalimba)
* Philip Bailey –(Vocals, Percussion, Congas)
* Larry Dunn (Piano, Moog synthesizer, Oberheim Synthesizer)
* Verdine White (Vocals, Electric Bass)
* Ralph Johnson (Drums)
* Fred White (Drums)
* Al McKay (Guitar Solo on 9, Additional Guitars)
* Johnny Graham (Additional Guitars, Guitar Solo on 5)
* Andrew Woolfolk (Tenor Saxophone)

Additional Musicians :
* Meyer Rubin (Acoustic Bass)
* Susan Ranney (Acoustic Bass)
* Eduardo del Barrio –(Piano)
* Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion)
* Tom Tom 84 (Horn & string Arrangement)
* Eumir Deodato (Horn & String Arrangement on 7, 10)
* Don Myrick (Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone, Baritone Saxophone, Saxophone Solo on 9)
* Steve Madaio (Trumpet)
* Chuck Findley (Trumpet)
* Oscar Brashear (Trumpet)
* Michael Harris (Additional Trumpets, Trumpet Solo on 9)
* George Bohanon (Trombone)
* Garnett Brown (Trombone)
* Abe Most (Flute)
* Fred Jackson, Jr. (Flute)
* Terry Harrington (Flute)
* Phil Ayling (Flute)
* Roger Bobo (Tuba)
* Alan Robinson (French Horn)
* Gale Robinson (French Horn)
* Marilyn Robinson (French Horn)
* James M. McGee (French Horn)
* Richard Klein (French Horn)
* David Duke (French Horn)
* Janice Gower (Concertmaster, Violin)
* Haim Shtrum (Violin)
* Barry Socher (Violin)
* Lya Stern (Violin)
* David Stockhammer (Violin)
* Sheldon Sanov (Violin)
* Marcia Van Dyke (Violin)
* Harris Goldman (Violin)
* Jack Gootkin (Violin)
* Ruth Henry (Violin)
* Betty LaMagna (Violin)
* Carl LaMagna (Violin)
* Mary D. Lindquist (Violin)
* Blanche Belnick (Violin)
* Ronald Clark (Violin)
* Barbara Thomason (Viola)
* Renita Koven (Viola)
* Linda Lipsett (Viola)
* Daniel Smith (Cello)
* Jan Kelly (Cello)
* Ronald Cooper (Cello)
* Dorothy Ashby (Harp)

Track list :
1. Serpentine Fire (Maurice White, Verdine White, Reginald "Sonny" Burke)
2. Fantasy (Maurice White, Verdine White, Eduardo Del Barrio)
3. In the Marketplace (Interlude) (Maurice White)
4. Jupiter (Maurice White, Verdine White, Larry Dunn, Philip Bailey)
5. Love's Holiday (Maurice White, Skip Scarborough)
6. Brazilian Rhyme (Beijo) (Maurice White)
7. I'll Write a Song For You (Philip Bailey, Al McKay, Steve Beckmeier)
8. Magic Mind (Larry Dunn, Philip Bailey, Al McKay, Maurice White, Verdine White, Fred White)
9. Runnin (Maurice White, Larry Dunn, Eddie del Barrio)
10. Brazilian Rhyme (Ponta de Areia) (Milton Nascimento)
11. Be Ever Wonderful (Maurice White, Larry Dunn)