Generation Radio / Generation Radio (Vinyl, 輸入盤, 2022年)


Vinyl edition was released by Frontiers Records on September 16, 2022.

Produced by Jay DeMarcus
Recorded by Derek Bason
Assisted by Nick Lane at The Grip, Nashville, TN
Mixed by Derek Bason at Starstruck Studios, Nashville, TN
Mix Assisted by Chris Small
Mastered by Adam Ayan at Gateway Mastering, Portland, ME

Design & Layout by Belhum

Band :
* Jay DeMarcus (Keyboards on all, Bass on <Side A> 3, <Side B> 4, 6, Lead Vocals on <Side A> 2, 3, <Side B> 2, 4, 6, Background Vocals)
* Jason Scheff (Bass on <Side A> 1, 2, 4, 5, <Side B> 1-3, 5, Lead Vocals on <Side A> 1, 2, 4, <Side B> 2, Background Vocals)
* Deen Castronovo (Drums on all, Lead Vocals on <Side A> 2, <Side B> 1, Background Vocals)
* Tom Yankton (Guitar on all, Lead Vocals on <Side A> 5, <Side B> 3, Background Vocals)
* Chris Rodriguez (Guitar on all, Lead Vocals on <Side B> 5, Background Vocals)

Track list :
<Side A>
1. Why Are You Calling Me Now (J. Scheff, T. Yankton)
2. Angels (J. DeMarcus, Monty Powell)
3. All Night To Get There (J. DeMarcus, Paul Jenkins, Jason Sellers)
4. I Hope You Find It (Jeffrey Steele, Stefan Robson)
5. Time To Let It Go (T. Yankton)
<Side B>
1. Lights Go Out In Paradise (J. DeMarcus, Brett James)
2. Don’t Go (J. DeMarcus, Brett James, Dan Olton)
3. Smoking (T. Yankton, Vincent Williams)
4. Anything But Us (J. DeMarcus, Mike Busbee, Troy Burgess)
5. Waiting On Your Sunshine (C. Rodriguez)
6. Finally Got It Right (J. DeMarcus, Gary LeVox, Joe Don Rooney, M. Busbee)