Kenny Loggins / Conviction of the Heart and Other Hits (CD, 輸入盤, 1998年)


When I visited at Amoeba Music San Francisco on Sep 2, I found this compilation CD by Sony. I’ve never known this CD.

This compilation was released by Sony Music Special Products in 1998.

Track list :
1. Conviction of the Heart
2. This Is It
3. If You Believe
4. Just Breathe
5. What a Fool Believes
6. Return to Poor Corner
7. Forever
8. Angry Eyes
9. Celebrate Me Home
10. This Island Earth