Jonathan Kingham / That Changes Everything (サイン入CD, 輸入盤, 2005年)


3rd album was released by Exact Records in 2005.

Produced by Walt Aldridge and Jonathan Kingham
Basic track Recorded at Emerald Studio Six, Nashville, TN
Engineered by David Hall assisted by Chris Caroll
Additional Recording At Switch Studio, Nashville, TN by Walt Aldridge and at the Track Shack, Seattle by Jonathan Kingham
Track 6 Recorded live at Shoreline Community College by Steve Mallot, assisted by Cody Groom
Track 10 Recorded at Dollar Digital, Nashville, TN
Mixed by Walt Aldridge at Switch Studio, Nashville, TN
Mastered by Troy Glessner at Spectre Studio, Seattle

Graphic Design by Jonathan Kingham

Musicians :
* Jonathan Kingham (Lead & Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, B3 on 3, Piano & Keyboards on 10,
* Greg Marrow (Drums)
* Dave Pomeroy (Bass)
* Bob Patin (Piano & Keyboards)
* Ryan Shea Smith (Piano & Keyboards on 6)
* Walt Aldridge (Acoustic & Electric Guitar)
* Jeff King (Electric Guitar)
* Mike Marshall (Pedal Steel)
* Jim Hoke (Flute, Horns, Harmonica)
* Steve Nathan (B3 on all except 3)
* Georgia Middleman (Background Vocals on 5)

Track list :
1. Every Little Step (L.A. Reid, K. Edmonds)
2. All That’s Missing Is You (W. Aldridge, J. Kingham)
3. You Are (R. Smith, J. Kingham)
4. Real Woman (W. Sellers, J. Kingham)
5. That Changes Everything (W. Aldridge, J. Kingham)
6. I Will Be The One (J. Kingham, S. Peri)
7. Better Word For Love (A. Anderson, G. Nicholson)
8. Only A Dream (J. Kingham)
9. I Don’t Love You Anymore (W. Aldridge, J. Kingham)
10. It’s Only Love (Sade)