Tom Chaplin / Midpoint (CD, 輸入盤, 2022年)


3rd solo album was released by BMG on September 2, 2022.

Produced and Mixed by Ethan Johns except track 12 Mixed by Dom Monks
Engineered by Ethan Johns and Dom Monks
Additional Engineering by Katie May, Owain Fleetwood Jenkins and Luke Gibbs
Assistant Engineers : Chiara Ferracuti, Adele Phillips, Ary Am and Luke Pickering
Recorded at The Church, London, Real World Studios, The Cheese And Grain, Frome, StudiOwz and Angelic Studios
Mastered by Matt Colton at Metropolis Mastering

Portraits by Poppy Ellis
Design by Ben Tousley and Joseph Hunter

Musicians :
* Tom Chaplin
* Ethan Johns
* Neil Cowley
* Nick Pini
* Dave Smith
* Topie Tripp
* Matt Hales
* Heather Truesdall
* Georgina Leach
* Delilah Johns
* Georgina Johns
* Tigran Aleksanyan

Track list :
All written and composed Tom Chaplin and by Tobie Tripp except where noted
1. All Fall Down (Tom Chaplin, Tobie Tripp, Ethan Johns, Neil Cowley)
2. Rise & Fall
3. Black Hole
4. Stars Align
5. Colourful Light (Tom Chaplin, Tobie Tripp, Ethan Johns, Neil Cowley)
6. Gonna Run
7. It's Over
8. Midpoint
9. Panoramic Eyes
10. Gravitational (Tom Chaplin, Matt Hales)
11. New Flowers
12. Cameo
13. Overshoot (Tom Chaplin, Matt Hales)