Tod Howarth / Comet Canvas (サイン入CD, 輸入盤, 2022年)


7th album was released on October 27, 2022.

Physical CD available :

Produced, Recorded, Arranged, Instruments Performed and Vocals by Tod Howarth
Recorded at Small Block Studios 2017-2022

Front Cover Concept by Tom Howarth
Photo by Valerie Nadalini

Track list :
All written by Tod Howarth except where noted
1. Time Ain't Runnin' Out
2. New Kind Of Lover
3. Fallen Angel
4. Breakout (Richie Scarlet and Ace Frehley)
5. It's Over Now
6. Something Moved
7. Calling To You (Lyrics by Jim McClarty, a few lines later added by Ace, Music by Tom Howarth & Kevin Russell)