Deep Purple / Purpendicular (ボートラ付CD, 日本盤, 2019年)


15th studio album was originally released by on February 17, 1996.

This CD was issued on July 17, 2019. (Remastered in 2006)

Produced by Deep Purple
Recorded at Greg Rike Productions, Altamonte Springs, Florida
Assistant Engineer : Adam Barber
Mastered by Greg Calbi at Masterdisk, New York

Deep Purple :
* Ian Gillan (Lead Vocals, Harmonica)
* Steve Morse (Guitars, Background Vocals)
* Jon Lord (Keyboards)
* Roger Glover (Bass)
* Ian Paice (Drums)

Track list :
All written by Ian Gillan, Roger Glover, Jon Lord, Steve Morse, Ian Paice.
1. Vavoom: Ted the Mechanic
2. Loosen My Strings
3. Soon Forgotten
4. Sometimes I Feel Like Screaming
5. Cascades: I'm Not Your Lover
6. The Avia
7. Rosa's Cantina
8. A Castle Full of Rascals
9. A Touch Away
10. Hey Cisco
11. Somebody Stole My Guitar
12. The Purpendicular Waltz
Bonus track
* Don't Hold Your Breath