Stick Men / Umeda (CD, 輸入盤, 2023年)


This live album was recorded live at the BB in Osaka, Japan, July 14, 2023, during the Stick Men's Japan tour. Released by MoonJune Records on February 3, 2023.

Physical CD & Digital Download available:

Produced by Stick Men
Recorded and mixed by Robert Frazza
Mastered by Lee Fletcher

Cover artwork by Brother Bow
Layout by Bernhard Wöstheinrich

Stick Men:
* Tony Levin (Chapman Stick, Voice)
* Pat Mastelotto (Acoustic and Electronic Drums & Percussion)
* Markus Reuter (Touch Guitars@ U8 Custom, Soundscapes)

Track list:
All written by Stick Men
1. Prog Noir
2. Ringtone
3. Cusp
4. Red
5. Tentacles
6. Schattenhaft
7. Breathless
8. Mantra
9. Danger In The Workplace
10. Swimming In Tea
11. Larks Tongues In Aspic, Part 2
12. The Sheltering Sky