Howard Jones / Revolution Of The Heart (ボートラ付CD, 日本盤, 2005年)


8th studio album was originally released by KOCH Records in 2005.
This edition with 2 bonus tracks was issued by Victor Entertainment on September 22, 2005 in Japan.

Produced by Howard Jones, Robbie Bronnimann
Mixed by Robbie Bronnimann

Sleeve Design, Illustration, Additional and Image Photography by Ian Walden
Cover Photography by Freddie Walker

* Howard Jones (Vocals, Piano, Moog Prodigy, Keyboard Data)
* Robbie Bronnimann (Mac, Virtual Instruments, Sound Design)
* Robin Boult (All Guitars)
* Shaz Sparks (Background Vocals on 1, 3, 4)

Track list:
All written by Howard Jones, Bronnimann except where noted
1. Celebrate Our Love
2. Respected
3. Just Look at You Now
4. Revolution of the Heart
5. I've Said Too Much
6. The Presence of Other
7. Black & White
8. Another Chance
9. Stir It Up (Howard Jones, Robbie Bronnimann, Robin Boult)
10. For You, See Me
Bonus tracks for Japan
11. Just Look at You Now (The Young Punx Mix)
12. New Song (Revisited) (Howard Jones)