Felix Cavaliere / Then And Now (サイン入CD, 輸入盤, 2023年)


5th studio album was released by Atisha II Records on September 15, 2023.

Produced by Felix Cavaliere and Mike Severs
Executive Producer: Obi Steinman
Recorded by Joshua Keith at Watershed Studio, Nashville TN
Vocals and Overdubs Recorded at Sunny's Lab, Franklin TN
Mixed by Felix Cavalier and Mike Severs
Mastered by Doug Wayne at Mastermind, Nashville TN

Art Direction & Design by Artministry, Inc.
Cover Image by John O'Brien

* Felix Cavaliere (Lead & Background Vocals, Hammond B3, Piano, Keyboards, Drum Programming and Horn, Rhythm Section and Vocal Arrangements)
* Mike Severs (Electric, Acoustic and Classical Guitar, 6 String Bass, Keyboards and Programming)
* Steve Wariner (Electric Guitar, Bass, Keyboards and Horn Arrangements)
* Vincent Santoro (Drums and Percussion)
* Benny Harrison (Piano, Keyboards and Background Vocals)
* John Howard (Bass)
* Steve Mackey (Bass)
* Gene Perez (Bass)
* Catherine Marx (Piano and Keyboards)
* Randy Leago (Tenor and Baritone Saxophone and Horn Arrangement)
* Steve Herrman (Trumpet)
* Kim Fleming (Background Vocals and Vocal Arrangement)
* Vickie Carrico (Background Vocals)
* Jason Eskridge (Background Vocals and Vocal Arrangement)
* Peggy Severs (Background Vocals)

Track list:
<Side A>
1. Slip Away (William Armstrong, Marcus Daniel, Wilbur Terrell)
2. Along The Way (Felix Cavaliere, Sharon Vaughn)
3. Spanish Harlem (Jerry Leiber, Phil Spector)
4. Summer In El Barrio (Felix Cavaliere)
5. Mary Ann (Ray Charles)
6. Road Trip (Felix Cavaliere, Steve Wariner)
7. Searching For My Love (Robert Moore)
8. Get On Home (Felix Cavaliere, Steve Wariner)
9. (Your Love Keeps Lifting Me) Higher And Higher (Carl Smith, Gary Jackson, Raynard Miner)
10. Soul Love (Felix Cavaliere, Luke McMaster, Arun Chtuverdi)

1. Felix Cavaliere (September, 1974)
2. Destiny (1975)
3. Castles In The Air (1979)
4. Dreams In Action (July 19, 1994)
5. Then And Now (September 15, 2023)
【The Young Rascals, The Rascals】
1. The Young Rascals (March 28, 1966)
2. Collections (January 9, 1967)
3. Groovin' (July 31, 1969)
4. Once Upon A Dream (February 19, 1968)
5. Freedom Suite (March 17, 1969)
6. See (December 15, 1969)
7. Search And Nearness (March 1, 1971)
8. Peaceful World (May, 1971)
9. The Island of Real (1972)
1. Treasure (1977)
【with Steve Cropper】
1. Nudge It Up A Notch (July 29, 2008)
2. Midnight Flyer (June 10, 2010)