Bad Company / Run with the Pack (紙ジャケCD, 輸入盤, 2019年)


3rd album was originally released by Swan Song Records on February 21, 1976.

This remastered CD (2017 Remaster) was included on "The Swan Song Years 1974-1982" (6 CDs Box) by Rhino Records released on August 2, 2019.

Produced by Bad Company
Recorded at Studio Grasse, France in September 1975, with the Rolling Stones Mobile Studio
Engineered by Ron Nevison
Mixed by Eddie Kramer at Kendun Recorders, Burbank, CA

Design by AGI, Kosh
Photography by David Alexander

Bad Company:
* Paul Rodgers (Vocals, Guitar, Piano)
* Mick Ralphs (Guitar, Keyboards)
* Boz Burrell (Bass)
* Simon Kirke (Drums)

Track list:
1. Live for the Music (Mick Ralphs)
2. Simple Man (Mick Ralphs)
3. Honey Child (Paul Rodgers, Mick Ralphs, Boz Burrell, Simon Kirke)
4. Love Me Somebody (Paul Rodgers)
5. Run with the Pack (Paul Rodgers)
6. Silver, Blue & Gold (Paul Rodgers)
7. Young Blood (Jerry Leiber, Mike Stoller, Doc Pomus)
8. Do Right by Your Woman (Paul Rodgers)
9. Sweet Lil' Sister (Mick Ralphs)
10. Fade Away (Paul Rodgers)