Bad Company / Burnin' Sky (紙ジャケCD, 輸入盤, 2019年)


4th album was originally released by Swan Song Records on March 3, 1977.

This remastered CD (2017 Remaster) was included on "The Swan Song Years 1974-1982" (6 CDs Box) by Rhino Records released on August 2, 2019.

Produced by Bad Company
Recorded at Le Chateau Studios, Herouville, France, July-August 1976.
Engineered by Chris Kimsey
Originally Mastered at Sterling Sound

Bad Company:
* Paul Rodgers (Vocals)
* Mick Ralphs (Guitar)
* Boz Burrell (Bass)
* Simon Kirke (Drums)

Guest Musician:
* Mel Collins (Saxophone, Flute)

Track list:
1. Burnin' Sky (Paul Rodgers)
2. Morning Sun (P. Rodgers)
3. Leaving You (P. Rodgers)
4. Like Water (P. Rodgers, Machiko Shimizu)
5. Knapsack
6. Everything I Need (P. Rodgers, Mick Ralphs, Simon Kirke, Boz Burrell)
7. Heartbeat (P. Rodgers)
8. Peace of Mind (S. Kirke)
9. Passing Time (P. Rodgers)
10. Too Bad (P. Rodgers)
11. Man Needs Woman (P. Rodgers)
12. Master of Ceremony (P. Rodgers, M. Ralphs, S. Kirke, B. Burrell)