Bad Company / Desolation Angels (紙ジャケCD, 輸入盤, 2019年)


5th album was originally released by Swan Song Records on March 17, 1979.

This remastered CD (2019 Remaster) was included on "The Swan Song Years 1974-1982" (6 CDs Box) by Rhino Records released on August 2, 2019.

Produced by Bad Company
Engineered by Tony Patrick

Sleeve Design, Photography by Hipgnosis

Bad Company:
* Paul Rodgers (Vocals, Guitar, Piano, Synthesizers)
* Mick Ralphs (Guitar, Keyboards)
* Boz Burrell (Bass)
* Simon Kirke (Drums)

Guest Musician:
* The Bones (Background Vocals on 10)

Track list:
1. Rock 'n' Roll Fantasy (Paul Rodgers)
2. Crazy Circles (Paul Rodgers)
3. Gone, Gone, Gone (Boz Burrell)
4. Evil Wind (Paul Rodgers)
5. Early in the Morning (Paul Rodgers)
6. Lonely for Your Love (Mick Ralphs)
7. Oh, Atlanta (Mick Ralphs)
8. Take the Time (Mick Ralphs)
9. Rhythm Machine (Simon Kirke, Boz Burrell)
10. She Brings Me Love (Paul Rodgers)