Bad Company / Rough Diamonds (紙ジャケCD, 輸入盤, 2019年)


6th album was originally released by Swan Song Records in August, 1982.

This remastered CD (2019 Remaster) was included on "The Swan Song Years 1974-1982" (6 CDs Box) by Rhino Records released on August 2, 2019.

Produced by Bad Company
Recorded at Ridge Farm Studios, Surrey, England between March and April 1981
Originally Mastered at Sterling Sound

Cover Design, Photography by Hipgnosis

Bad Company:
* Paul Rodgers (Vocals, Lead Guitar on 4, 7, 9)
* Mick Ralphs (Guitars)
* Boz Burrell (Bass)
* Simon Kirke (Drums)

Additional Musicians:
* John Cook (Piano, Synthesizer)
* Mel Collins (Saxophone)

Track list:
1. Electricland (Paul Rodgers)
2. Untie the Knot (P. Rodgers, Simon Kirke)
3. Nuthin' on the TV (Boz Burrell)
4. Painted Face (P. Rodgers)
5. Kickdown (Mick Ralphs)
6. Ballad of the Band (B. Burrell)
7. Cross Country Boy (P. Rodgers)
8. Old Mexico (M. Ralphs)
9. Downhill Ryder (P. Rodgers)
10. Racetrack (P. Rodgers)