Dawes / Good Luck With Whatever (紙ジャケCD, 輸入盤, 2020年)


7th studio album was released by Rounder Records on October 2, 2020.

Produced by Dave Cobb
Recorded at RCA Studio A, Nashville, TN
Engineered by Toby Hulbert
Mixed by Dave Cobb
Assistant: Colin Lott
Mastered by Pete Lyman at Infrasonic Sound

Band Photography by Jacob Blickenstaff

* Taylor Goldsmith (Guitarr, Primary Vocal)
* Wylie Gelber (Handmade Bass)
* Griffin Goldsmith (Drums, Percussion, Vocals)
* Lee Pardini (Piano, Organ, Guitar, Vocals)

Track list:
All written by Taylor Goldsmith, except where noted.
1. Still Feel Like a Kid
2. Good Luck with Whatever
3. Between the Zero and the One
4. None of My Business
5. Saint Augustine at Night
6. Who Do You Think You're Talking To? (T. Goldsmith, Blake Mills, Matt Sweeney)
7. Didn't Fix Me
8. Free as We Wanna Be
9. Me Especially (T. Goldsmith, Jim James)