Dawes / North Hills (CD, 輸入盤, 2009年)


1st studio album was released by Ato Records on August 18, 2009.

Produced, Recorded and Mixed by Jonathan Wilson
Recorded and Mixed at Canyonstereo Studio
Mastered By Rob Fraboni at Effortless Mastering

Art Design by Claire Oswalt

* Taylor Goldsmith (Lead Vocals, Guitars)
* Griffin Goldsmith (Drums, Percussion, Vocals)
* Wylie Gelber (Bass)
* Tay Strathairn (Piano, Organ, Vocals)

Additional Musician:
* Patrick Sansone (Guitars, Organ, Percussion, Vocals)

Track list:
All tracks written by Taylor Goldsmith, except where noted
1. That Western Skyline
2. Love Is All I Am
3. When You Call My Name
4. Give Me Time
5. When My Time Comes
6. God Rest My Soul
7. Bedside Manner
8. My Girl to Me
9. Take Me Out of the City
10. If You Let Me Be Your Anchor
11. Peace in the Valley (Taylor Goldsmith, Blake Mills)