Joseph Court / All In Your Mind (サイン入CD, 輸入盤, 2023年)


Brand new 7 tracks EP was released by Bernoit Music & HallowedPen on December 19, 2023.

Physical CD available:

Produced by Bernie Chiaravalle & Peter Penhallow
Mixed and Mastered at The Hideaway, Franklin, TN

Album Design and Photography by BVC Web Design

Joseph Court:
* Bernie Chiaravalle (Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion, Vocals)
* Peter Penhallow (Keyboards, Guitars, Drum Programming)

Track list:
1. Give Me Something (Bernie Chiaravalle)
2. All In Your Mind (Peter Penhallow, Bernie Chiaravalle)
3. We Owe That Much To Ourselves (Peter Penhallow, Bernie Chiaravalle)
4. Mon Cher (Peter Penhallow, Bernie Chiaravalle)
5. A Wanting In Me (Bernie Chiaravalle)
6. Agree To Disagree (Bernie Chiaravalle)
7. Without You (Peter Penhallow, Bernie Chiaravalle)