Poco / Legacy (CD, 日本盤, 2017年)


Their 17th. studio album was originally released on September 23, 1989.

This reissued CD was dropped on August 2, 2017 in Japan.

Produced by David Cole
Except 5 produced by Richard Marx
Engineered & Mixed by David Cole
Except 5 engineered & mixed by Rick Holbrook

Band :
* Rusty Young (Lead Vocals on 2, 4, 8, Background Vocals, Steel Guitar, Banjo, Dobro, Piano)
* Jim Messina (Lead Vocals on 6, 9, 11, Background Vocals, Guitar)
* Randy Meisner (Lead Vocals on 3, 5, 7, Background Vocals, Bass, Guitar)
* Richie Furay (Lead Vocals on 1, 10, Background Vocals, Guitar, 12-String Guitar)
* George Grantham (Drums, Background Vocals)

Guests :
* Paulinho Da Costa (Percussion)
* Leland Sklar (Bass)
* Jeff Porcaro (Drums)
* Richard Marx (Background Vocals)
* Gary Mallaber (Drums)
* Billy Payne (Keyboards)
* Frank Marocco (Accordion)
* Jeffrey Vanston (Keyboards)
* Joe Chemay (Background Vocals)

Track lists :
1. When It All Began (Written by S. Pasch, M. Krizan, R. Furay & S. Sellen)
2. Call It Love (Written by R. Guilbeau, B. Crain, R. Lonow & J. Messina)
3. The Nature Of Love (Written by J. Silbar & V. Stephenson)
4. What Do People Know (Written by R. Young)
5. Nothin’ To Hide (Written by R. Marx & B. Baitsch)
6. Look Within’ (Written by J. Messina)
7. Rough Edges (Written by R. Young, R. Foster & B. Lloyd)
8. Who Else (Written by R. Young & M. Noble)
9. Lovin’ You Every Minute (Written by J. Messina & M. Brady)
10. If It Wasn’t For You (Written by R. Furay & S. Sellen)
11. Follow Your Dreams (Written by J. Messina)