Jimmy Messina / Oasis (CD, 日本盤, 2016年)


1st. solo album was originally released in September, 1979.
(Remastered in 2005)

Produced by Jimmy Messina
Engineered by Don Murray

* Jim Messina (Lead Vocals, Guitars)
* Wayne Nelson (Bass, Background Vocals)
* Jim Studer (Keyboards Synthesizer, Background Vocals)
* Tony Moreno (Drums, Timbales)
* Craig Thomas (Tenor Sax, Alto Sax, Flute, Clarinet, Background Vocals)
* Jeff Elliott (Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Valve Trombone)

Track lists :
1. New And Different Way (Written by J. Messina)
2. Do You Want To Dance (Written by J. Messina & C. Thomas)
3. Seeing You (For The First Time) (Written by J. Messina)
4. Free To Be Me (Written By J. Messina, J. Elliott & D. Camardella)
5. Talk To Me (Written by J. Messina)
6. Love Is Here (J. Messina & C. Thomas)
7. Waitin’ On You (Written by J. Messina)
8. (Is This) Lovin’ You Lady (Written by J. Messina)
9. The Magic Of Love (J. Messina)