Traffic / Mr. Fantasy (ボートラ付CD, 日本盤, 2011年)


1st album was originally released by Island Records, UK in 1967.

This CD was dropped on November 9, 2011 in Japan.

Produced by Jimmy Miller
Recorded at Olympic Sound Studios
Engineered by Eddie Kramer

Album sleeve design by Chris Wood and CCS Advertising Associates
Original sleeve photography by John Benton Harris

Band :
Steve Winwood (Organ, Piano, Harpsichord, Guitar, Bass, Percussion, Vocals)
Jim Capaldi (Drums, Percussion, Vocals)
Chris Wood (Saxophone, Flute, Organ, Vocals)
Dave Mason (Guitar, Sitar, Tambura, Shakkai, Bass, Meletron, Vocals)

Track list : original UK stereo album (1-10) + original US mono album (11-22)
1. Heaven Is In Your Mind
2. Berkshire Popples
3. House For Everyone
4. No Face, No Name, No Number
5. Dear Mr. Fantasy
6. Dealer
7. Utterly Simple
8. Coloured Rain
9. Hope I Never Find Me There
10. Giving To You
11. Paper Sun
12. Dealer
13. Coloured Rain
14. Hole In My Shoes
15. No Face, No Name, No Number
16. Heaven Is In Your Mind
17. House For Everyone
18. Berkshire Popples
19. Giving To You
20. Smiling Phases
21. Dear Mr. Fantasy
22. We're A Fade You Missed This