David Page / Flood The Sky (CD, 輸入盤, 2002年)


Richard Pageの弟、David Pageが2002年にリリースしたソロアルバム

Produced and engineered by Al Phillips
Executive producer : Joe Butler

Album Artwork and Design by Greg Rasch

Musicians :
* David Page (Lead & Background Vocals, Keyboards, Piano, Percussion, Penny Whistle)
* Al Phillips (Bass, Acoustic & Electric Guitar, Percussion)
* Joe Butler (Lead & Rhythm Guitar)
* Jason Hollis (Drums)
* Rodney Stone (Trumpet on 4)
* Cathy Phillips (Harmony Vocals)
* Jennifer Libby (Harmony Vocals)
* Jacob Sloan (Harmony Vocals)
* Toni R Page (Background Vocals on 2)
* Amy Wagner (Lead Vocals on 9, Harmony Vocals on 4)
and more...

Track list :
All songs written by David Page
Except #5 by Glenn Grosh, #7 by Rev. George Bennard & Dave Brubeck
1. I Want To Praise You
2. Flood The Sky
3. Your Glorious Name
4. One Thing Have I Desired
5. There Is A Fountain
6. This Humble Heart
7. Old Rugged Cross
8. I Will Take Your Hand
9. Song of Heaven
10. Be Still and Know...
11. Enter In