Ace / Time For Another : No Strings : At The BBC (3枚組CD, 輸入盤, 2011年)


This 3CDs compilation was released by Cherry Red Records on June 20, 2011.

Includes following 3 albums

「Time For Another」(Disc 1)
2nd album was originally released by Anchor Records in 1975.

Produced by John Anthony
Recorded at Rockfield Studios, Advision Studios
Engineered by Ted Sharp

Sleeve Design by Seabrook/Graves/Aslett Associates
Photography by Roy Cuthbert

Band :
Paul Carrack (Keyboards, Vocals)
Tex Comer (Bass, Vocals)
Bam King (Guitar, Vocals)
Phil Harris (Guitar, Vocals)
Fran Byrne (Drums, Percussion)

Guest :
Rusty Young (Steel Guitar on 4)

Track list :
1. I Think It's Gonna Last (P. Carrack)
2. I'm a Man (Ace)
3. Tongue Tied (T. Comer)
4. Does It Hurt You (Alan King)
5. Message To You (P. Harris)
6. No Future In Your Eyes (P. Carrack)
7. This Is What You Find (A. King)
8. You Can't Lose (F. Byrne, P. Harris, T. Comer)
9. Sail On My Brother (P. Carrack)
10. Ain't Gonna Stand For This No More (Ace)

「No Strings」(Disc 2)
3rd album was originally released by Anchor Records in 1977.

Produced by Trevor Lawrence
Engineered by Rick Ruggieri
Mixed by Bill Schnee

Design by Graves/Aslett Associates

Band :
Paul Carrack (Keyboards, Lead & Background Vocals)
Alan "Bam" King (Rhythm Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals)
Jon Woodhead (Lead & Rhythm Guitars, Vocals)
Tex Comer (Bass)
Fran Byrne (Drums, Percussion)

Additional Musicians :
Bobby Keyes (Tenor Saxophone on 1)
Trevor Lawrence (Tenor Saxophone on 1)
Jim Price (Trombone on 1)
Steve Madaio (Trumpet on 1)

Track list :
1. Rock N Roll Singer (P. Carrack, T. Comer)
2. You're All That I Need (P. Carrack)
3. Crazy World (A. King)
4. I'm Not Takin' It Out On You (P. Carrack)
5. Movin' (J. Woodhead, P. Carrack)
6. Gleaming In The Gloom (A. King, P. Harris)
7. Let's Hang On (P. Carrack)
8. Why Did You Leave Me (T. Comer)
9. Found Out The Hard Way (J. Woodhead, P. Carrack)
10. C'est la Vie (P. Carrack)

「At The BBC」(Disc 3)

Track list :
1 & 2: "Peel Session" <March 31, 1975>
3-8 : "In Concert" <January 14, 1975>
9-13: "In Concert" <January 8, 1976>
1. Sail On My Brother
2. Ain't Gonna Stand For This No More
3. Ain't Gonna Stand For This No More
4. The Real Feeling
5. 24 Hours
6. I Know How It Feels
7. How Long
8. Ain't That Peculiar
9. Sniffin' About
10. I Think It's Gonna Last
11. Sail On My Brother
12. This Is What You Find
13. I'm A Man