Chicago / Chicago (ボートラ付紙ジャケCD, 日本盤, 2009年)


2nd album was originally released as a two-LP set by Columbia Records on January 26, 1970.
<No. 4>

This CD was out on September 9, 2009 in Japan.
(Remastered in 2002 by Joe Gastwirt : Release by Rhino Records : November, 2002)

Produced by James William Guercio
Recorded at Columbia Recording Studios, New York and Columbia Studios, Hollywood, August 1969
Engineerd by Donald Puluse, Brian Ross, Chris Hinshaw

Cover Art by Nick Fasciano
Cover Design by John Berg
Herb Greene Photography and Poster Photos by Herb Greene

Remix Produced by John Kellogg
Remixed by Paul Klingberg
Remastered by Joe Gastwirt

Band :
Terry Kath –(Guitar, Lead Vocals on 1, 4, 6, 10, 12, 18, 19, 21, 22, Background Vocals)
Robert Lamm (Keyboards, Lead Vocals on 3, 5, 7, Background Vocals)
Peter Cetera (Bass, Lead Vocals on 2-5, 13, 14, 23, Background Vocals)
Lee Loughnane (Trumpet, Background Vocals9
James Pankow (Trombone)
Walter Parazaider (Saxophone, Flute, Clarinet, Background Vocals)
Danny Seraphine (Drums)

Peter Matz (Orchestration on "Prelude")

Track list : (Writer)
1 Movin' In (J. Pankow)
2 The Road (T. Kath)
3 Poem For The People (R. Lamm)
4 In The Country (T. Kath)
5 Wake Up Sunshine (R. lamm)
Ballet For A Girl In Buchannon (J. Pankow)
6 Make Me Smile
7 So Much To Say, So Much To Give
8 Anxiety's Moment (Instrumental)
9 West Virginia Fantasies (Instrumental)
10 Colour My World
11 To Be Free (Instrumental)
12 Now More Than Ever
13 Fancy Colours (R. Lamm)
14 25 Or 6 To 4 (R. Lamm)
15 Prelude (T. Kath, Peter Matz) (Instrumental)
16 A.M. Mourning (T. Kath, Peter Matz) (Instrumental)
17 P.M. Mourning (T. Kath, Peter Matz) (Instrumental)
18 Memories Of Love (T Kath)
It Better End Soon
19 1st Movement (R. Lamm)
20 2nd Movement (R. Lamm, W. Parazaider) (Instrumental)
21 3rd Movement (R. Lamm)
22 4th Movement (R. Lamm)
23 Where Do We Go From Here (P. Cetera)
Bonus Tracks (2002 Rhino Reissue)
24 Make Me Smile (Single Version) (J. Pankow)
25 25 Or 6 To 4 (Single Version) (R. Lamm)