Bernie Chiaravalle / Driven By Desire (サイン入CD, 輸入盤, 1996年)


1st solo album was released by Bernoit Music in 1996.

CD Available :

Produced and Engineered by Bernie Chiaravalle
Recorded at The Guestroom on Soundscape Digital Hard Disk Recorder
Mastered by Ross Pallone in “Rossaround”

Photography by Vikki O’Leal
Design by Mike Hardy

Musicians :
* Bernie Chiaravalle (Lead & Background Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Keyboards, Drums, Percussion)
* Steve Leland (Harmonicas)
* Vince Denham (Saxophones)
* Stefanie Fife (Cellos)

Track list :
All written by Bernie Chiaravalle, except 1 & 10 by Bernie Chiaravalle, Steve Leland
1. Miss That Train (Catch That Dream)
2. Writing A Romance
3. Man Who Would Be King
4. Down Down Down
5. It Was Only Love
6. All Things Considered
7. Nothing Without A Flight
8. Someone To Hold
9. Let Me Be The One
10. From Now On