Lone Justice / Lone Justice


01. East Of Eden [2:37]
02. After The Flood [3:40]
03. Ways To Be Wicked [3:28]
04. Don't Toss Us Away [4:19]
05. Working Late [2:45]
06. Sweet, Sweet Baby (I'm Falling) [4:12]
07. Pass It On [3:40]
08. Wait 'Til We Get Home [3:18]
09. Soap, Soup And Salvation [4:04]
10. You Are The Light [3:58]

Maria McKee [Lead Vocals, Guitar, Harmonica]
Ryan Hedgecock [Guitar, Acoustic Guitar on M1/7, Background Vocals]
Marvin Etzioni [Bass, Background Vocals]
Don Heffington [Drums]
Benmont Tench [Piano, Organ, Additiona Background Vocals on M1/8]
Mike Campbell [Guitar] on M3
Bob Gláub [Bass] on M3
Little Steven [Rhyhm Guitar, Lead Guitar] on M6
Tony Gilkyson [Guitar] on M7

Produced by Jimmy Iovine
Chie Engineer by Shelly Yakus
Recorded by Shelly Yakus [M1/2/5/10], Joe Chiccarelli [M3/8], Greg Edward [M4/6/7], Thom Panunzio [M9]
Mixed by Shelly Yakus [M1~3/5/7/8], Don Smith [M1~3/5/7/8], Greg Edward [M4/6/10], Daave Thoener [M9]
Overdubs Recorded by Shelly Yakus, Don Smith, Greg Edward, Thom Panunzio, Joe Chiccarelli, Gabe Veltri
Percussion Overdubs by Bobbye Hall
Assistant Engineers by Bruce Lampcov, Steve Shelton, Steve Hirsch, Greg Droman, Steve Strassman, Bill Jackson
LP Originally Mastered by Stephen Marcussen
CDD Pre-Mastering by WCI Record Group
Production Coordinator by Janet Weber