Carole King / The Living Room Tour


01. Welcome To My Living Room [1:58]
02. Peace In The Valley [3:42]
03. Love Makes The World [4:22]
04. Now And Forever [3:17]
05. Where You Lead I Will Follow / Carole King With Louise
Goffin [3:24]
06. Lay Down My Life [4:20]
07. Jazzman [4:00]
08. Smackwater Jack [4:11]
09. Wishful Thinking [4:12]
10. Medley Take Good Care Of My Baby / It Might As Well Rain Until September / Go Away Little Girl / I'm Into Something Good / Hey Girl / One Fine Day / Will You Love Me Tomorrow [8:40]
01. Loving You Forever / Carole King With Gary Burr [3:32]
02. It's Too Late [5:22]
03. So Far Away [4:52]
04. Sweet Seasons [3:20]
05. Chains [4:08]
06. Pleasant Valley Sunday [3:44]
07. Being At War With Each Other [4:05]
08. I Feel The Earth Move [4:03]
09. (You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman [3:58]
10. You've Got A Friend [5:31]
11. Locomotion [3:37]

Carole King [Lead Vocal on D1M8//D2M4~8/10, Vocal on D1M1~4/6/7/9/10//D2M2~3/9/11, Piano on D1M1~4/6/7/9/10//D2M2~11, Guitar on D1M8]
Rudy Guess [Backing Vocal on D1M8//D2M4~6/8/10/11, Guitar on D1M3/4/8//D2M2~8/10/11]
Gary Burr [Lead Vocal on D2M10, Backing Vocal on D1M8//D2M4~6/8/11, Guitar on D1M8//D2M5/8/10/11, Bass on D2M2/4/6/7]
Sherry Goffin Kondor [Backing Vocal] on D2M11

-Carole King With Louise Goffin-
Carole King [Vocal, Piano] on D1M5
Louise Goffin [Additional Vocal] on D1M5
Rudy Guess [Guitar] on D1M5

-Carole King With Gary Burr-
Carole King [Lead Vocal, Piano] on D2M1
Gary Burr [Lead Vocal, Guitar] on D2M1
Rudy Guess [Guitar] on D2M1

Recorded by Christian Walsh
Mixed by Rudy Guess
Assistant Engineer by Brandon Miller
Mastered by Chris Bellman

Recorded Live at Auditorium Theatre, Chicago, IL, USA, July 15, 2004
Recorded Live at Greek Theatre, Los Angeles, CA, USA, August 19, 2004
Recorded Live at Cape Cod Melody Tent, Hyannis, MA, USA, July 22, 2004

3-sided gatefold digipak