Testament / Souls Of Black


01. Beginning Of The End [0:35]
02. Face In The Sky [3:53]
03. Falling Fast [4:05]
04. Souls Of Black [3:22]
05. Absence Of Light [3:54]
06. Love To Hate [3:40]
07. Malpractice [4:43]
08. One Man's Fate [4:49]
09. The Legacy [5:30]
10. Seven Days Of May [4:40]

Louie Clemente [Drums]
Eric Peterson [Rhythm Guitar, Lead Guitar]
Chuck Billy [Vocals]
Alex Skolnick [Lead Guitar, Rhythm Guitar]
Greg Christian [Bass]
Mark Walters [Additional Background Vocals]
Steve Quartarola [Additional Background Vocals]
Bogdan Jablonski [Additional Background Vocals]

Produced by Michael Rosen, Testament
Engineered by Michael Rosen
Assistant Engineer by Vincent ("Bro") Wojno
Mastered by Tom Coyne