Texas Is The Reason / Do You Know Who You Are?


01. Johnny On The Spot [4:15]
02. The Magic Bullet Theory [2:48]
03. Nickel Wound [4:36]
04. There's No Way I Can Talk Myself Out Of This One Tonight (The Drinking Song) [3:57]
05. Something To Forget (Version II) [5:50]
06. Do You Know Who You Are? [2:43]
07. Back And To The Left [3:55]
08. The Day's Refrain [4:59]
09. A Jack With One Eye [4:39]

G. Klahn [Guitar, Vocals]
C. Daly [Drums]
S. Winegard [Bass]
N. Arenas [Guitar]
J. Robins [Additional Strings, Percusison]

Produced by J. Robins, Texas Is The Reason
Recorded by D. Mazurek
Mixed by D. Mazurek
Assistant Engineer by M. Rippe
Mastered by V. Meller