Arctic Monkeys / The Car


01. There'd Better Be A Mirrorball [4:26]
02. I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am [3:11]
03. Sculptures Of Anything Goes [3:59]
04. Jet Skis On The Moat [3:17]
05. Body Paint [4:50]
06. The Car [3:18]
07. Big Ideas [3:57]
08. Hello You [4:04]
09. Mr Schwartz [3:30]
10. Perfect Sense [2:49]

Alex Turner [Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards, Piano, Synthesisers, Drums]
Jamie Cook [Guitar, Synthesisers, Organ, Slide Guitar]
Matt Helders [Drums, Keyboards on M8]
Nick O'Malley [Bass]
Tom Rowley [Guitars]
James Ford [Keyboards]
Tyler Parkford [Backing Vocals]

Produced by James Ford
Recorded by Loren Humphrey, Anthony Cazade
Mixed by James Ford
Mastered by Matt Colton
Orchestrate Recorded by Loren Humphrey, Emma Marks

M1: taken from "There'd Better Be A Mirrorball" Digital Single [2022]
M5: taken from "Body Paint" Digital Single [2022]
M2: taken from "I Ain't Quite Where I Think I Am" Digital Single [2022]

gatefold cardbard sleeve