Carole King / Fantasy


01. Fantasy Beginning [1:02]
02. You've Been Around Too Long [3:41]
03. Being At War With Each Other [3:26]
04. Directions [3:58]
05. That's How Things Go Down [3:01]
06. Weekdays [2:45]
07. Haywood [4:45]
08. A Quiet Place To Live [1:55]
09. Welfare Symphony [3:46]
10. You Light Up My Life [3:13]
11. Corazón [4:05]
12. Believe In Humanity [3:19]
13. Fantasy End [1:27]

Carole King [Vocals, All Background Vocals, All Keyboards, Conduct The Horns And Strings]
Charles Larkey [Electric Bass, String Bass]
David T. Walker [Guitar]
Ms. Bobbye Hall [Congas, Bongos]
Harry Mason [Drums, Vibraphone, Other Various Percussion Instruments]
George Bohanon [Trombone, Euphonium]
Charlie Loper [Trombone]
Dick "Slyde" Hyde [Trombone]
Ollie Mitchell [Trumpet, Flugelhorn]
Chuck Findley [Trumpet, Flugelhorn]
Albert Aarons [Trumpet, Flugelhorn]
Tom Scott [Saxophone]
Ernie Watts [Saxophone]
Curtis Amy [Saxophone]
Mike Altschul [Saxophone]
-The Campbell-Kurban-
Thomas Buffam [Violin]
Sheldon Sanov [Violin]
Glenn Dicterow [Violin]
Ronald Folsom [Violin]
Kathleen Lenski [Violin]
Robert Lipsett [Violin]
GordonMarron [Violin]
Haim Shtrum [Violin]
Barry Socher [Violin]
Polly Sweeney [Violin]
Miwako Watanabe [Violin]
Kenneth Yerke [Violin]
David Campbell [Viola]
Denyse Buffum [Viola]
Alan De Veritch [Viola]
Paul Polivnick [Viola]
Dennis Karmazyn [Cello]
Denis Brott [Cello]
Judith Perett [Cello]
Jeffrey Solow [Cello]
Charles Larkey [String Bass]
Susan Ranney [String Bass]

Engineer by Hank Cicaro
Assisted by Steve Mitchell
Produced by Lou Adler