Carole King / Thoroughbred


01. So Many Ways [3:11]
02. Daughter Of Light [3:11]
03. High Out Of Time [3:15]
04. Only Love Is Real [3:29]
05. There's A Space Between Us [3:20]
06. I'd Like To Know You Better [2:48]
07. We All Have To Be Alone [3:44]
08. Ambrosia [3:16]
09. Still Here Thinking Of You [3:11]
10. It's Gonna Work Out Fine [3:50]

Crole King [Keyboards, Vocals, Backing Vocals]
Robert "Waddy" Wachtel [Guitar]
Danny "Kootch" Kortchmar [Guitar]
Russell Kunkel [Drums]
Leland Sklar [Bass]
Tom Scott [Soprano Sax, Tenor Sax]
Ralph McDonald [Percussion]
David Crosby [Background Vocals] on M3/6
Graham Nash [Background Vocals] on M3/6
James Taylor [Background Vocals] on M3/6
John David Souther [Additional Vocals] on M8
James Taylor [Additional Vocals on M5, Additional Guitar on M9]

Produced by Lou Adler
Engineer by Hank Cicalo
Assistant Engineer by Milt Calice