Matt Nathanson / Beneath These Fireworks


01. Angel [1:32]
02. Suspended [3:09]
03. Sad Songs [3:53]
04. I Saw [3:54]
05. Bare [3:05]
06. Little Victories [2:38]
07. Pretty The World [3:07]
08. Curve Of The Earth [3:29]
09. Bent [3:51]
10. Lucky Boy [4:10]
11. Weight Of It All [3:14]
12. Sing Me Sweet [4:06]

Matt Nathanson [Vocals, Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar]
David Garza [Electric Guitar, Nylon String Guitar, Piano]
Ron Aniello [Electric Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards]
Sergio Andrade [Bass]
Matt Chamberlain [Drums, Loops, Percussion]
Jamie Muhoberac [Keyboards, Piano]
Matt Fish [Cello]
Gunter Fliszar [Percussion]
Glen Phillips [Background Vocals] on M3/7
Mark Weinberg [Bass] on M7/12
Emm Gryner [Background Vocals] on M12
Suzie Katayama [Contractor] on M6
Mark Barone [Conductor] on M6
Eve Butler [Violin] on M6
Carol Mukogawa [Viola] on M6

Produced by Ron Aniello
Recorded by Kevin Meeker, Clint Roth, Ron Aniello
Basic Tracks Engineered by Eric Sarafin
[Engineered] Assisted by Jamie Sickora
Additional Engineering by Kentaro Takahashi [M2]
Mixed by Mark Endert
[Mixed] Assisted by Mimi Parker
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen