Matt Nathanson / Modern Love


01. Faster [3:28]
02. Modern Love [3:31]
03. Love Comes Tumbling Down [4:40]
04. Room @ The End Of The World [4:08]
05. Kiss Quick [4:25]
06. Mercy [3:08]
07. Kept [3:21]
08. Run / Matt Nathanson featuring Jennifer Nettles And Kristian Bush [4:09]
09. Queen Of (K)nots [4:09]
10. Drop To Hold You [3:38]
11. Bottom Of The Sea [2:46]

Matt Nathanson [Vocals on M1~7/9~11, Background Vocals on M1~7/9~11, Acoustic Guitar on M1~7/9~11, Electric Guitar on M1~7/9~11, Clap Choir on M6, Choir on M2]
Jason McGerr [Drums, Percussion] on M1~7/9~11
Aaron Sterling [Drums, Percussion] on M1~7/9~11
Shannon Forrest [Drums, Percussion] on M1~7/9~11
Zac Rae [Drums on M1~7/9~11, Percussion on M1~7/9~11, Keyboards on M1~7/9~11, Guitars on M1~7/9~11, Programming on M1~7/9~11, Baritone Ukulele on M1~7/9~11, Glockenspiel on M1~7/9~11, Clap Choir on M6]
John Thomasson [Bass] on M1~7/9~11
Curt Schneider [Bass] on M1~7/9~11
Tim Smith [Bass] on M1~7/9~11
Ben West [Keyboards] on M1~7/9~11
Rainman [Keyboards, Programming] on M1~7/9~11
Brandon Bush [Keyboards] on M1~7/9~11
Aaron Tap [Guitars on M1~7/9~11, Choir on M2]
Michael Chavez [Guitars on M1~7/9~11, Clap Choir on M6]
David Levita [Guitars] on M1~7/9~11
Danny T. Levin [Trumpet, Flugelhorn, Alt Horn, Trombone, Euphonium] on M1/2
David Moyer [Woodwinds, Tenor Sax, Baritone Sax] on M1/2
Chris Miller [Tuba] on M1/2
Mark Weinberg [Clap Choir] on M6
Ayappa Biddanda [Choir] on M2
Isaac Johnson [Choir] on M2
Paul Doucette [Choir] on M2

-Matt Nathanson Featuring Jennifer Nettles And Kristian Bush-
Matt Nathanson [Vocals, Background Vocals, Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar] on M8
Kristian Bush [Guitars] on M8
Jennifer Nettles [Vocals] on M8
Jason McGerr [Drums, Percussion] on M8
Aaron Sterling [Drums, Percussion] on M8
Shannon Forrest [Drums, Percussion] on M8
Zac Rae [Drums, Percussion, Keyboards, Guitars, Programming, Baritone Ukulele, Glockenspiel] on M8
John Thomasson [Bass] on M8
Curt Schneider [Bass] on M8
Tim Smith [Bass] on M8
Ben West [Keyboards] on M8
Rainman [Keyboards, Programming] on M8
Brandon Bush [Keyboards] on M8
Aaron Tap [Guitars] on M8
Michael Chavez [Guitars] on M8
David Levita [Guitars] on M8

Produced by Mark Weinberg, Matt Nathanson, Kristian Bush [M8], Jennifer Nettles [M8]
Additional Production on Marshall Altman [M2/4/7/11]
Engineered by Ryan Williams
Additional Engineering by Rainman [M1~7/9~11], JJ Wiesler [M1~7/9~11], Tom Tapley [M8]
2nd Engineer by Steve Morrison [M8]
Assistant Engineer by Daniel Pope [M8]
Mixed by Mark Endert
Assistant Engineers by Doug Johnson, Chris Claypool
Mastered by Ted Jensen

3-sided gatefold sleeve