Toad The Wet Sprocket / New Constellation [LP]


01. New Constellation [3:20]
02. California Wasted [3:50]
03. The Moment [4:06]
04. Rare Bird [4:22]
01. I'll Bet On You [3:46]
02. Golden Age [4:40]
03. Get What You Want [3:19]
04. Is There Anyone Out There [3:46]
01. Life Is Beautiful [3:23]
02. The Eye [4:29]
03. Enough [6:07]
-Bonus Tracks-
01. Friendly Fire [4:02]
02. Last To Fall [3:38]
03. I'm Not Waiting [3:11]
04. Finally Fading [3:03]

Glen Phillips [Lead Vocals on A//B//C2//D2/4, Guitars, Ukulele, Keyboards]
Todd Nichols [Guitars, Lead Vocals on C1//D2, Backing Vocals]
Dean Dinning [Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Backing Vocals, Keyboards]
Randy Guss [Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals]
Zac Rae [Keyboards]
Greg Leisz [Pedal Steel, Lap Steel]
Billy Hawn [Percussion]
Mikal Blue [Ukulele, Keyboards]

Produced by Mikal Blue
Engineered by Mikal Blue
Additional Recording by Glen Phillips, Todd Nichols, Dean Dinning
Second Enigineer by Jon Marinos
Mixed by Mikal Blue
Mastered by Doug Sax, Eric Boulanger

A1/2: taken from "Something Old, Something New" Digital EP [2013]

gatefold sleeve