The Innocence Mission / We Walked In Song [16th Anniversary Edition]


01. Brotherhood Of Man [3:24]
02. Happy Birthday [3:31]
03. Love That Boy [3:32]
04. Into Brooklyn, Early In The Morning [2:51]
05. Lake Shore Drive [4:46]
06. Song For Tom [3:07]
01. Since I Still Tell You My Every Day [2:35]
02. A Wave Is Rolling [3:19]
03. Colors Of The World [3:26]
04. Over The Moon [4:11]
05. My Sisters Return From Ireland [2:44]
-bonus tracks-
06. Love That Boy (Karen's Early Demo) [2:47]
07. Happy Birthday (Electromatic And Piano Version) [2:43]

Karen Peris [Voice, Guitars, Field Pump Organ, Piano, Hammond Organ]
Don Peris [Guitars, Background Vocals, Drums, Hammond Organ]
Mike Bitts [Upright Bass Guitar, Electric Bass Guitar]
Hunter Johnson [Additional Drums] on A5

Engineered by Don Peris
Mixed by Don Peris
Mastered by Shawn Hatfield

16th Anniversary Edition, with 2 bonus tracks, translucent pine green vinyl
Bandcamp Exclusive, with download files, and an autographed message card